Rally Results (June / July 2016)

Scottish – Elfyn Evans / Craig Parry won the event despite running first on the loose roads. Rory Young finished 13th Overall (3rd in class) navigated by Dave Robson. Phil Jobson & Jerry Hettrick were 46th Overall 91st in class) in the Mk1 collecting good NHRC points. John McIlwraith were 61st (2nd in class). Fredrik Ahlin & Morton Abrahamsen retired on the start of stage 4 when the propshaft broke.

Greystoke Phil Jobson & Jerry Hettrick finished 8th OA (3rd in class), Mark Shaw / James Coxon were 16th OA (1st in class), Rob Graham / Helen Harkness were 23rd OA (5th in class) Barry Lindsay / Caroline Lodge Retired off the road. Kieron & Jon Stynes retired after an off then Clutch trouble.

NG StagesElfyn Evans / Craig Parry won the event in the DMACK Fiesta R5. Fredrik Ahlin / Morton Abrahamsen went off on stage 2. Got the car repaired to super rally on day 2 and finished 30th OA 13th in class.