Rally Results (April 2015).

Pirelli Carlisle RallyPeter Taylor won the Modern section and the Overall win. Darren Martin & Pete Johnson won the Clubman section. Phil Jobson finished 32nd Overall (2nd in class) in the main Historic section. Rob Graham & Helen Gibbon retired on the final stage stuck in a ditch. Clive Alcock retired before getting to the first stage with steering rack problems.

InglistonGeoffrey Harkness & Caroline Lodge finished 30th Overall (7th in class), Nick Young navigated his way to 27th Overall (11th in class). Andy Westgarth finished 53rd Overall (5th in class)

About Spadeadam Motor Club

"Run by enthusiasts, for enthusiasts who love motorsport"
This entry was posted in Rally Reports, Rally Results - Monthly. Bookmark the permalink.